10 replies to this topic

#1 JonasEdenbrandt

JonasEdenbrandt

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 May 2013 - 02:06 PM

Hi!

My name is Jonas Edenbrandt and i'm a student at the Interactive Sounddesign program at the university in Kristiandstad in Sweden. Together with Linus Wendel (a fellow student) i'm currently working on my examproject. The examproject is in collaboration with Antares and we are working on an Android application to use with AutoTune for Guitar. Currently the functionallity is very similar to that of the MIDI Designer patch for iOS.

We are very interested to hear about your oppinions of the MIDI Designer patch. We would also love to hear your input on functionality and layout overall what do you want from a Android application to controll your AutoTune for Guitar. Whats the most important things to be able to change on the fly and so on.

Please give us as much input as possible nothings to big or to small.

Regards
Jonas and Linus

#2 xdbx

xdbx

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 11:56 PM

I'd be happy with ANY android support, I'm not about to go buy an ipad just to tinker with w/ my AT200.  So whatever you come up with will be welcome.

#3 looppr

looppr

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 October 2013 - 12:16 AM

Here here to the above poster, hard to make suggestions if you can't try it because you don't want an iPad, but I would like to try the solid tune turned off, so far IU haven't been able to figure it out. It should be switchable on the fretboard like the other features.

#4 leads

leads

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 101 posts

Posted 08 December 2013 - 09:20 AM

View PostJonasEdenbrandt, on 31 May 2013 - 02:06 PM, said:

Hi!